Friday, December 19, 2014
 

Staff

Command

    Major Michelle Walker- Director, Support Services Division
    770-716-4753  mwalker@fayettecountyga.gov 

    Major Tommy Pope - Director, Criminal Investigations Division
    770-716-4751  tpope@fayettecountyga.gov

    Major David Moorman - Director, Field Operations Division
    770-716-4787  dmoorman@fayettecountyga.gov 

    Major Anthony Rhodes - Director, Jail
    770-716-4815  arhodes@fayettecountyga.gov

Sheriff's Administrative Assistant

    Anita Copeland
    770-716-4801  acopeland@fayettecountyga.gov 

Chaplain

     Deputy Sheriff Mike Helton 
     770-716-4889 mhelton@fayettecountyga.gov

Public Information Officer

   J. Allen Stevens
    770-716-4830  jastevens@fayettecountyga.gov  

Website Designed & Hosted by Clickaroo Websites